EL-Design Team

 

'Bayo Adeyeye
MD/CEO
Ibadan, Nigeria
ceo@el-designcompany.com
Adedoyin Deborah Adeyeye
Executive Director
Oshogbo, Nigeria
adeyeye.doyin@el-designcompany.com
Taiwo Victor Oyedemi
Executive Director
Oshogbo, Nigeria
taiwo.oyedemi@el-designcompany.com
Adebisi Abiola Oguntuase
Executive Director
Ibadan, Nigeria
adebisi.oguntuase@el-designcompany.com
Adewale Philip Aderinto
Secretary
Ibadan, Nigeria
adewale.aderinto@el-designcompany.com
Olaoye Oduola Atoyebi
Consultant Architect
Oshogbo, Nigeria
olaoye.atoyebi@el-designcompany.com
Oyedele Adeosun
Consultant Engineer I
Oshogbo, Nigeria
oyedele.adeosun@el-designcompany.com
Segun Olaniyan
Oshogbo, Nigeria
segun.olaniyan@el-designcompany.com
Funmi Oyedotun
Oshogbo, Nigeria
funmi.oyedotun@el-designcompany.com
Joshua Dada
Consultant Quantity Surveyor
Oshogbo, Nigeria
Joshua.dada@el-designcompany.com

Leave a Reply